Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that doing outdoor activities is much better than playing with laptops. Many partents prefer that their offspring do out door activities rather than playing with their laptpos. I partially agree with this as I think children should have the chance to do both for many reasons which will be discussed in the follwoing lines. There are many reasons to consider doing outdoor activites instead of playing games on computers. The main reason that it helps young generation to bolish their communication skills which is essentail to have a successful future. Accroding to a study conducted in Cairo university, in 2010, 80 % of children, who showed great communication and interpersonal skills, were regularly envloved in doing sport and play activities with our kids from similar age. This shows the susbstantail effects of these activity on children's personalities. However, kids who play online games are often smarter than those who do not do this. becuase they imrove the way child think and behave. To put it another way, in order to win a game, you should think carefully and try more than once. This kind of action gives the determination that kids might require further in their lives. For example, some of famous computer engineers nowadays used to play video games while they were young, and this has inspired them to creat their own games. Inconclusion, although outdoor activities are necessary to build great and successful next generations, online games should not be neglected. The children should do some, but this have to be uner supervision of their caretakers.