The The The illustrates the the next one it was straight has the percentage of people who travel it

Anybody will not purchase printed magazines or books due to the fact that they can read them online easily without payment not too distant future. This essay will argue that I partially agree with the statement. On the one hand, the majority of elderly people enjoy reading book. It is because they do not frequently know how to use mobile phone, especially, social media. Namely, they have never used these kinds of appliance in their all life. Secondly, if everybody uses an electronica device in order to read the PDF version, it can cause some diseases which are associated with sight. For example, my friend is who used to read books and newspapers online, after a long time, he needed some treatment for his vision. Thus, this case can deal with other problems in our daily life. On the other hand, there are the foremost and first advantages that they can save our money which is prevented to spend more money only for reading. Namely, they help our financial side which is essential. Secondly, the technology and internet are developing nowadays. And also, we can find any book which we want to read in our leisure time. Even if the book is not sold at the market or is extremely costly, you can get free this book via internet. What's more, this is beneficial for not only our budget but also our time management which we can download them everywhere, instead of going bookshop. In conclusion, everybody can read everything online without paying apart from the case that elderly people would rather choose still printed version in the future. I support every side because those situations can be both convenient in terms of time and hazardous for our health.