Difference between my generation and my parents’'s generation.

First of all technology. My generation is more familiar with them, in the past as well as we know there were only some phones and not everyone used to have it, like only people who can afford it. I am helping my parents with how to use some apps. We spend most of our time on social media, we are doing homework and other work in on our phones or laptops and chatting is our way of communication. In the past you must send a letter, then the letter will be delivered and then you are going to wait for the respond response and all this process is going to take pretty much of time. But nowadays we can easily send and get messages from all over the world. And I would like to talk about education. In my generation, every person has at least a bachelor’s degree, and we all are trying to work harder and harder daily, because we know that nowadays are the days of educated people. But in the past, only rich people had the opportunity of an education. And I want to add that nowadays my generation is having online lessons at school or at the course because of a pandemic or sometimes our teachers want to have extra lessons before an exam or a test. And there are also a lot of opinions about races, orientations. Our generation is more loyal and more open about these things. Old The old generation does not think that it is good especially about orientations. I mean in our generation not everyone thinks that it should be allowed, but in the past, people could hit you because of who you are and who you love So there were and there are new inventions, life will not stop and after your death, everything is going to change and just improve. Overall there are so much many of changes between the two two-generation. And much of them are in a good way, so let’s see what is going to happen in the next generation.