the term entrepreneur and freelancer had became fashion for the india. what are the view point about this by youngsters and will these term make a contribution towards indian economy.

In this modern era, where mere importance is inclined towards the progress of an individual, they tend to grow and flourish in various aspects in their life. One such important aspect is the individual's professional status. In today's lifestyle, various standards has been set up in terms of education and career regardless of the choices of an individual. Due to this pressurized situation of the individual, they are unable to pursue a job in their field and get diverted to other sources of income by becoming an entrepreneur or a freelancer. I'll outline the various factors of how this has considerable effects on individual and society. To begin with, today's youngsters are gaining confidence because of the exposure and experience acquired from the society. Furthermore, however, due to the increasing population crisis, there is significant fluctuation in the employment of citizens due to which our economic condition continues to be in constant fluctuation. The unemployment rate has been increasing for a decade, whereas the population is also in constant increase. For instance, till date, the maximum number of unemployed candidates is from an engineering background in which this pathetic situation enabled students/youngsters to take another path for job of their interest. Secondly, the exposure provided to the students should enable them to choose the career of their own rather working for a multinational authority. The space and opportunities for startups should be encouraged by providing sufficient financial and moral support by the higher officials. Thus, by supporting the ideology of startups the employment rate could be consistent for our future prospects. To summarize, new product development and working on the is very much essential for the welfare of the society. Furthermore, for developing country like India it is of major importance to increase the economic background by providing equal wages to people of urban and rural areas, therefore, making our country a better place to live in despite cultural differences.