Children nowadays become too dependence on technology products like television, smart phone and more, it make them reduce their activities levels accordingly. It may cause a serious problems in children’s psychology and health.

Children nowadays become too dependence on technology products like television, smart phone and more, it make them reduce their activities levels accordingly. It may cause a serious problems in children’s psychology and health. Many parents think that letting their children use technology when they were young, is the best way for children to open their knowledge but if children use technology soon, they will take negative affect by social media. It is the reason why children nowadays stay at home more than in the past and it makes children dependent on their parents. Parents also have to take responsibility for their children laziness. However, parents always think that everything they do for their children is the best. Because of the laziness, some children have health problems like eye problem, and more. If we want to encourage higher level of activities, we must change parent’s thinking. Because parent’s thinking is an immediate cause to children. Instead of staying at home, parents can go out with their children to join social activities like volunteer, so on and it will make children and parents closer. Not only studying but children also have oudoor activities like football, swimming, batminton and more to make friends with another people, do exercise and reduce stress, health problems so that it will make they see the world in the positive sight.