THE TENDENCY FOR HUMAN BEINGS TO COPY ONE ANOTHER IS SHOWN IN THE POPULARITY OF FASHIONS IN CLOTHES AND OTHER GOODS.

In this materialistic era the trend of western culture on peak due to this people try to adopt their trend no doubt it increases the mindset of a person and able him / her to run with current affairs and this also increase the popularity of other commodities i agree with this statement futher i will articulate my points of view on forthcoming paragraphs At the very outset there are myriad of evidence which represents that copy one another results in the popularity in fashion and in other things and the principal one is nowadays people have high living standards, they purchase expensive goods and another output therefore it encourages other to buy same thing with high cost and nice look. Prior to it, arise economic condition of a region to elucidate it a person who owned bmw car have fame in society, so that this thing demands more commodities from industry for name and fame this make them more productive indirectly it increase the economic position by the help of firm revenue. These are some reasons which show’s that follow each other also uprise the popularity of other things. On the flip side this have some negative impact on society too. Primarly people with poor family background not able to afford it thus they feel dull for their life style. Afterthat due to the trend of western culture folks also want to wear same cloths and other accessories therefore they buy these goods form online or form big shopping mall which adversely effect the local market because native shopkeepers don’t have forign things. These are some bad impacts of this notion on community To recapitulate it, can be seem that the tendency of follow each other among individuals increase the popularity of other fashion and commodities yet it have some bad effect too but according to me this don’t lead impact on the popularity in fashion.