The tablet illustrated the expenditures of four car companies in five types of advertisement individually in the UK in 2002. These five types of advertising included press, cinema, outdoor, radio and TV.

The tablet illustrated the expenditures of four car companies in five types of advertisement individually in the UK in 2002. These five types of advertising included press, cinema, outdoor, radio and TV. Among the five types of advertising, TV was the most popular one and all four companies invested the highest amount of their annual expenditure in it individually. Cetirizine and Vauxhall spent more than 2/3 of total annual fee, $70 millions an $65 millions correspondingly. The second popular advertisement was press among two companies, Renault and Rover, with $45 million and $ 38 million individually. The third popular advertising method was radio. All companies had fair amount of annual fee with $15 million of their individual annual fee. Advertising in outdoor occupied small amount of annual fee, all less than $ 10 million, between 2 to 7 million. Renault and Vauxhall still invested in cinema advertisement individually with $ 6 million and % 5 million; however, Rover and Cetirizine spent zero in it. Overall, advertising in TV and press remain popular among vehicles companies. The other three types of advertisement only occupied a small amount of sharing.