Some people believe that traditional medicine is a key to get over many illness. Other, however, claim thatmodern medicine is more effective to overcome any medical problems.

It is considered that traditional medicine is critically essential to stay healthy, while others think that alternative medicine help individuals more when they do not feel good. On the other hand, doctors have a valid point when they say conventional way of curing illness is highly recommended. Because it involved herbs and plants which have not bad effects to the human body and these natural products do not contain any chemical components. For example, Paracetamol, trimol and others drugs may damage human organs if patient consume without proper guideness. On the other hand, those doctors may be right, but we should not ignored colossal numbers of positive impact of contemporary medicine to sight against various diseases. A new way medicine is fast and effective because drugs are designed to treat problems immediately. For instance, the survey taken by WHO in 2019 shows that people selecting modern medicine than folk medicine which provide fast relief to their problem. In conclusion, despite so many beneficial sides of local medicine such as curing the ill with an aid of herbs. I personally presume that old way medicines are not more beneficial than new medicines.