It is argued that despite of many nesseccery issues in the country, regime spend financial resources to save wild animal. This essay fully agree with viewpoint because wildlife not only brings bio diversity but also maintain food chain.

Although, spending money on forest life could be expensive, but it is not loss because protecting wild animal saves the biodiversity on the earth. To elaborate it, forest is full of numerous species of animals which is survive on trees, plants and prey and it is biodiversity. But, hunters kill them illigaly in a big number to make some money which is seen as a danger for the diversity of forest, it can effect number of animal also it species. Therfore, government should protect wild life. For example, in 2008, indian government pass a bill to protect the animals and they increased the number of forest gurad. yet, another reason why government should invest money to save century life is that it make sure survival of food chain. To explain it, each and every creatour need food to survive and they are depend on each other, even human is also part of this food chain. If anyone miss from here, it could unbalance this chain which can harm the existence many of them. Therefore, to keep alive this chain, authorties should spend its financial resources on wild life. For example, indian government had made lot of to make survive of tiger in 2008. When it was about to extinct, because it main part of food chain. To conclude, investing money on forest and its life is not wasting of money because it keep alive bio diversty and food chain as well.