Some people say that art can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made bt those with special abilities.

It is a common belief that artistic products such as painting, music, poetry can be merely made by people whose special capabilities. In my opinion, however, I believe that it should be done by everyone who wishes to do so and I will analyze my view in the following essay. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people believe arts should be done by only those with innate abilities. Indeed, each person has distinct features, different skills, so people whose special skills related to arts like painting, music, or dancing can outweigh and stand out from other people. These people are more likely to exposure to artistic gears such as guitar, paintbrush, etc, from an age early. Therefore, they find it easier to create work of art with high quality. Meanwhile, this can hardly be the case for those does have special abilities because they have trouble expressing their ideas or waste a great amount of time to make products, so they also can be frustrated or want to give up. On the other hand, I argue that creating art is something that every people can do because there are many places to serve and teach about art. People nowadays can have enough exposure opportunities and learn everything about painting, dancing, so on. They can absolutely pursue their passion. Although they do not have any special skill in age early, they can practice in a long term period and maybe they also can be successful in the same path with those whose natural abilities. Furthermore, a way of view about work of art that is not based on any standards, changes from person to person. Each artist possesses different styles of art and unique expression. Therefore, we can not believe that all those with special abilities can create a masterpiece and the other people do have enough abilities to do it. In conclusion, although those with natural capabilities of art should create more artistic products as they have advantages to outperform every time. However, in my view, everybody should have the right to chose and perform arts equally because it is a likelihood for them to be successful in art.