The problem at this point is that you don't feel comfortable or confident giving presentations in English.

The problem at this point is that you don't feel comfortable or confident giving presentations in English. Your presentations can be boring and the audience loses interest very quickly. Oftentimes, you feel self-conscious and don't know what to do with your hands and/or body. You hate the fact that you sound like a robot and lose your personality during the presentation. What scares you most is that you know, if you don’t change, poor presentation skills will impact your job performance and hinder your career progression. You are passionate about your messages, but how would you feel if no one ever remembers them? You know, if you don't perform your best, your reputation will be hurt and your family too, because they are depending on you. Rest assured, you are not alone! With my help, you will have the confidence to give presentations in English that are engaging and handle all the tricky questions. You will know how to use your body to communicate with your audience and use your voice to present your authentic self. Then one day, your presentation skills will benefit your job performance and accelerate your career progression. You can finally pass on your passion and help people remember your messages and act on them, and what's more, you will be able to better support your family and let your personality shine on stage.