The story of My piano playing

I hadn't piano lessons when I was a child. In 2009 and when I was 22, I saw a film entitled "The pianist". The film impressed me, and I knew that I love playing the piano. As you know, this age is too late to start playing the piano. However, I tried to look for a piano class with a good teacher, and soon after that, I found a famous pianist in Shiraz (my city) to teach me how to play the piano. So, my piano playing story was started, and due to my progress in the class 2 months later, my teacher asked me to buy a piano for myself. Unfortunately, all kinds of acoustic pianos were expensive at that time. However, finally, I found an incredible black piano with installment payment. I never forget the night that my piano was brought to our home. A fantastic black piano with 52 white keys and 36 black keys. The piano class and its exercises were excited. I tried to play well, and I continued my study for almost 12 months. In 2010, my piano lessons ended suddenly due to my unexpected migration to another city for my studying master of Science. Although I couldn't continue my class anymore due to my lessons and projects during my master's and Ph. D. , I still playing the piano sometimes (especially when I want to be alone and relaxed). During all these years, I had a dream of being a good pianist. To date, there are several ways to learn how to play piano at home (i. e. , online classes). A year ago, and when the pandemic was started, I decided to make my dream come true and make my efforts to become a pianist. However, I still don't have enough time to spend on this hobby. I hope my children can follow up their dreams if they are interested in music or any other arts.