The famous business person

I describe Steve jobs. He is the most famous business person around the world I think. He established apple which is a company develops digital product. For example, smart phone, MC, and software. Today, a lot of people use iphone in Japan. This cell phone is made in apple. He was born in San Francisco US and he was put up for adoption to Mr. and Mrs. jobs. He was a naughty boy when he was a child. But he started studying hard since he met his former teacher. He met Wozniak who is the person developed apple computer with Jobs during high school. Jobs had bad personality and he was short tempered person. I heard the interesting story about jobs is he stole his team member’s idea and spoke in the conference as if he came up with the idea. Next, he was had to divide his compensation, but he gave his reword lager than his team members. I interested in job’s funny story so I want to read the books about his. He had four children. I heard this topic I was surprised because he was not got married. I had he have not got married. His family’s story was written in the book Small Fly. Speaking of job’s rival is Bill Gates who founded Microsoft, the world largest PC software company. Windows I uses everyday is his product. I can’t do anything without windows PC. They acknowledged each others. On the other hands, he died for pancrestic cancer in 2003. I was sad heard this news. But his product have been remained world. In the view of this, his invention is very great work.