Others forms transport should be encouraged

Advancement in technology has aided in human life. In Britain, there may be 29million motors by year 2000 as compared to the 1888's. I strong agree that different kinds of transport should be applauded and international rules are to be initiated in order to keep a standard in owning and using a car. This essay will discuss the prons and cons. Usuage of automobile has made life easier because one can easily move from one city to another. Also, vehicles are used for transportation of goods from one location to another. For instance, a recent article published by Guardian Act in April 2020 stated that motorcars are crucial in our daily lives. However, other types of transport like rail, airplane and water transports should be encouraged because it will ease traffic congestions on roads. To illustrate, i recently watched an interview by the British Broadcasting Corporation where it was stated that 80 percent of road congestion is due to some individual preference of travelling. Furthermore, rules like obeying the traffic light, traffic wardens and signs should be considered. To conclude, although cars play a vital role in human activities in every day life, other types of convey should be encouraged so as to ease down stress of traffic congestions. Also, car owners are encouraged to obey international rules.