Many parents give their children certain chores or tasks to do at home. Should children have to do chores or tasks at home? Be sure to explain why you think it is a good idea or a bad idea. Include examples to support your reasons. joqpa

In this modern era, people all the time doing own work and especially house-hold works, as soon as they able to do so is open for debate. The bunch of personage believe that children should enjoy their child life very well like, watching TV and study. However, other people think that children should involving in house-hold tasks. Personally, for several reasons, which I will explain below, I adhere to this point of view. First of all, I think that every child should have his or her own responsibility, which is related to their house-hold task. When I was child my parents taught me how to make breakfast in the morning. As a result, every day I preparing breakfast for me and my family. It was very easy and I enjoyed doing it. My parents felt that they were proud of me. To begin with, kids should involve in house-hold tasks and every time helps to their parents. Moreover, if the children doing house-hold tasks then they definitely able to show own talent to our society. After some days, they will be become one of good responsible person. Mainly, kids will not feel illness anytime, when they will do house-hold works. However, when children will do own house work at that time they automatically learn about arranging their time. In addition, they will be able to live any where in their future. To infer, I strongly believe that, children should help their parents with house-hold tasks. It gives lot of skills such as, independent, self-control, confidence.