In some countries police officers do not carry guns. How does this affect the manner they implement law and order? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a gun. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Undoubtedly, in this contemporary world. Definitely, numerous people believe that in number of nations administration workers such as police do not carry any weapons with their. Consequently, individuals thik that how this step beneficial for country rulea and regulation. I reckon that, this circumstances have merits and demerits also. To commence with, it is true that, truly, government has provided firearm to police force in difficult situation to protect the native population from terrorist or theif's for instance, two months ago in India huge number of terrorist attack in the well-known hotel which name is Hans raj which in Delhi. On the contrary, thehigher authority member's come further and with pistol easily tackel this condition. Absolutely, save the thousands of masses life. Secondly, with carry guns via police men or women. Of course, solve the issue of crime, as well as, it put also diverse effect on the offender, perhaps, of the reason of the fear like ecounter by authority empolyee. Subsequently, they do not do any crime. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks also carry no ammo accompany weapons. Clearly, it might be become of the cause to surge up crime percentage in the community and also, increase abundent of death in society by criminels to kill someone. Lastly, there also become the another plethora of youngster are invovling in offences. In light of fact that, just not get punishment from government. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that, although there are plenty of pros taking guns by officers those who protect the cites or towns. However, I think that its cons become the earth more cruel place.