The issue of public Health has come to the forefront of the government in recent years

The issue of public Health has come to the forefront of the government in recent years. Some say that the amount of sports equipments have meager sense on public health; however, I agree with those who are in opposition from this. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer justification for own viewpoint. Regarding those who hold that the increasing public sport facilities has positive effects on health, there are many reasons. On supportive claim is that people can utilize them everywhere and free of charge, that leads to give more opportunities for larger part of society to practice sports. It is a no-brainer that has huge effect on the health. A case in point would be the Netherlands healthcare system in poblic sport facilities, with ubiquity of these opportunities, it has one of the highest places in the world between other countries. Fitness equipments in the parks, bike paths and so on. Nevertheless, returning to those who do not agree with the positive impact of the spreading more poblic sport facilities on the quality of living in society, there are some reasons. One obvious one is that this policy will not be able to be efficient on its own. More specifically, there are other criteria’s which the government should use to reach that objective. For instance, poblic awareness, cultural motivations and media are required as other measures. In sum, I maintain that this kind of equipments will continue to thrive in society, because some people know its substantial impact on health. In the future, I sincerely wish more individuals would realize the positive significance of poblic sport facilities, and make them a part of their daily activities.