it is almost impossible to keep our traditions in a gloabal community.

Obviously, it is true that traditional of each country is important and we need to preserve. But nowadays more and more people are going to go abroad to live or to study. Lots of people will think that we will lose our tradition because of this. I absolutely disagree with this argument. Firstly, they are going to study or live in another country and it does not mean that they leave their country forever. We learn about traditions most in our family. There is no barrier to people to teach children about traditions. A lot of family still has their own traditions custom despite living in another country. Second, preserving does not mean we can not discover a new custom and traditions, know about a new culture will widen our knowledge about that country. Finally, traditions can be preserved in many ways In some country, the citizen always curious about another culture from different country. some city celebrates special holiday not just only about their country but also about a different country in a world. For instance, certain country celebrates Tet Holiday or Chinese New Year which is a traditional holiday in some country in Asia. People now are clearly happy to take on a new traditions rather than losing an old ones. In conclusion, it is obviously true that people are tending to live or study abroad and it will have much more contact between people from different culture than in the past. However, I believe that there is possible to keep our traditions in a global community