the state leader and big companies should be taking charge of solving the amount of environment damage

With environment, some people opine that it is so struggle for civilian take part in to enhance environmental matters at present. Hence, the authorities and major corporation ought to responsibilities to resolve the amount of inhabitant pollutions. Personally, I partly agree with this notion. And this essay will support the reasons for my views as follow. To begin with, a larger number of advocates are inclined towards the fact that the whole citizen can join in to protect the environment. This is because the daily routine of residents also have a severe impact on natural habitats such as discharge waster water, waste soil, and disposable items. Thus, the people can contribute to improve the environment by reducing, reusing, and recycling products a daily basis or consuming friendly goods. Besides, the citizen frequently take part in volunteer activities in the areas like clean a beach, plan more trees. On top of that, it is factual that the authorities should give strong regulations to control the activities cause probably serious pollution and must liable for consequently harmful effects on the environment. Further more, the manufactures also need to use advance technology in processing produce such as using renewable, consuming less energy, minitiging emission. Additionally, it is necessary for the government to increase aware of the whole society that protecting environment is not only save current life of themselves but also assurance for the future generation. In conclusion, for these reasons, it is clear that in order to tackle the environmental issues is both citizen and authorities, and main companies.