The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects to everyone.

Globalization is the process of increasing connectivity and independence of the world's markets and businesses. many people believe that globalization is the result of spread of multinational companies have a positive effects to everyone. I totally agree with them. First, the spread of multinational companies will led the companies to improve their product in different point dGlobalization is the process of increasing connectivity and independence of the world's markets and businesses. many people believe that globalization is the result of spread of multinational companies have a positive effects to everyone. I totally agree with them. First, the spread of multinational companies will led the companies to improve their product in different point due to the customer culture. for example, if there is a food company which sell snack, if this company have multinational employee as China, India and from America. this cooperation of many people from different countries will led to a tasty snack which is accepted by almost all the nations. On the other hand, let us suppose that this company have only an Indian employee, imagine what kind of snack the will produce. is it a kary? is the taste of this product will be acceptable by Chines or Korean? the answer of this question without doubt led us to the second point which is that a uni-national companies usually have less profit than multinational one. ue to the customer culture. for example, if there is a food company which sell snack, if this company have multinational employee as China, India and from America. this cooperation of many people from different countries will led to a tasty snack which is accepted by almost all the nations. On the other hand, let us suppose that this company have only an Indian employee, imagine what kind of snack the will produce. is it a kary? is the taste of this product will be acceptable by Chines or Korean? the answer of this question without doubt led us to the second point which is that a uni-national companies usually have less profit than multinational one.