It is generally believed that some people are born with certaib talents, for instance for sport or musuc, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musicians.

Nowadays, it is widely believed that many people are born with particular talents, for example for sport or music, and others are not. Nonetheless, it is sometimes confirmed that any child can be taught to be a good sportsman/woman or musican. So both sides of this topic is going to be analysed un my essey by giving some clear examples and proofs. On the one hand, it is believed by some people that some children are born with certain talents for sport or music. The significant reason of this is a genetic factor and it influence to children power. These abilities are affected by their children. For instance if a man or woman is singer, his or her children may have a mind voise. Moreover, it is scientifically thought that 70% or 80% of parents behaviour and talents may be similar with their children. On the other hand, based on other people learning plays an important role to being a good sport master or musican. Children might learn some skills and methods from their early young age at school, kinder garden or at other education centres. Because if we compare people's learning age, young children can learn easily than older ones. Certainly by training this activities people may cabable of sport or music without any innate abilities. In conclusion, i can say without any hesitation that a few people have inborn abilities by their parents genes while i absolutely believe that some people can be taught to become a good player or musican. Because they may learn skills or abilities from some education centres.