The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet? What are the best ways to solve them?

It is impossible to deny that the Internet is one of the greatest inventiveness that mankind has made, which has marked a turning point in human history. In spite of the convenience and straightforwardness it can potentially bring to people, there is still some problems. This essay will discuss the Internet’s two primary issues and give possible solutions. First and foremost, children can get access to a multitude of websites which has inappropriate content. Many children, especially from age 7 to 15 years old are eager to learn new things, however have a lack of cognition between the negative and positive information. Consequently, when they surf for unsuitable websites, they tend to have deviant thoughts or bad behaviors at schools. Second, not only children but adults can easily be deceived by a wealth of fake news, for instance social political issues. By sophisticated tips of reactionaries, some people may believe in that false news and share the information to their friends and relatives, therefore, confuse public opinion. However, there are solutions to alleviate these problems. To begin, citizens should improve knowledge so that they can have the ability to distinguish between true and false information; and reactionary do not have any chance to accomplish goal of disrupting the political stability of one’s country. In addition, parents ought to take control over their children and educate them to raise awareness when using the Internet. Last but not least, the government should impose hefty fines for people who spread the fake news. In conclusion, although the Internet has changed the way information is shared and consumed, it also create problems By addressing these issues, people can harness the Internet’s unlimited potential and steer clear of its adverse impacts.