You see this notice in an in-flight magazine and decide to enter the competition. Write your article. Describe What forms of transport people will use Where people will travel for pleasure Why you want the prize. Write between 100 and 150 words

Travel in the future 50 years is a long time, who knows what will happen. Personally, I hope for something huge changes, such as flying cars or super-fast trains. In my opinion, the biggest transformation will affect public transport. The drivers will be robots, and everything will be faster, than today. People will travel to planets, like Mars, for a holiday, thanks to modern space science. Of course, for the first few years, it will be extremely expensive, but as the years go by, more and more folks will be able to afford it. After all, this is only my ideas, however, I think anyone would enjoy this kind of future. I entered this competition, by the reason of the article publishing. I am a big fan of this magazine, and it would be wonderful if my article could show up in the next paper.