The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects to everyone.

The introduction of multinational campanies, world wide cultivats fruitful effects on everyone. This essay disagrees with the statement as i provides many benefits, thereby arrive at conclusion. Admittedly, The international companies, constructed over different nations accumulate various driving forces. Primarily, it generates employment on the place of orgin, also development in both materialism and Consumerism. To explain, the of good quality of stuffs are manufactured with effective price tags, also goods are available at malls originated near the cities. The construction of multinational companies not only develop the infrastructure but also high quality of living Conversely, innovation of such criteria bloom detrimental effects for some local large and small business running in a particular region. However, for establishing a multinational industry covered a huge piece of land, forcing people to vacuum from regional areas. Moreover, this companies makes giant amount of revenue from utlizing raw material of particular country over many years, also take merits of cheap labour. In conclusion, the multinational compaines provide Convenience to many people, but we may not Ignore the darker side of it. However, this companies utilize natural resources and also participate in creating pollution. So, this companies are good upto some extend, but people should not be fully dominated on it.