Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Immigration have a significant impact on the contemporary society. Every year there are myraid of people who are travelling from their homeland to another countries. This essay will explain the root cause for the immigration and the disadvantages of relocation. To begin with, the main reason reason for immigration is strong desire to settle and lead a decent life. For example, many people from the third worlds move to the developed countries where they can find a better life. There will be a plethora of jobs in advanced countries, one can find employment easily in such nations. There will be higher salaries in such countries. For instance, most of the Indians migrate to USA which have a wide range of jobs for chemical engineers who usually get paid with higher salaries, but it would be hard to find employment for chemical engineers in India. Additionally the currency rate of United States is more than India, which insist a copious number of people to move. However, this will not be true in all situations, there are certain difficulties which should be considered. Firstly, it would be difficult for refugees to find jobs in such fast-paced countries. They, also, lack in language skills, which most of the companies look for communication. Secondly, refugees also, need to adapt for different climate conditions, culture, and food habits. Which would have a impact on one's health. To encapsulate, people usually immigrate for better standards in their lives moreover, they should be able to face the consequences after moving to different nations for the better enhancement of life.