some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an un satisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations.

Success stories like Steve Jobs have become an all-embracing context in the 21st century. We are surrounded by tips and tricks, or quick ways to push our limits and become richer or self-employed. Disputably it isn't a surprise to question how we should act under pressure. Whether we should accept it’s for good or push limits. Many like myself stand for change. This is mainly to do with the human success hunger and we can't help it as we were born to fight and win. If you compare someone with a competitive attitude to a more calm, one you will find that the competitor gains more energy from the challenge. Ultimately, humans live with hope it's the dream of a better tomorrow that keeps everyone going, though if otherwise, we tend to face depression trends as a result of lowered self-esteem in this process. Arguably many stand for concrete grounds and assume that the Safeway is the best way. They will not find a way out of poverty; instead they will find one to cope better. In the long run, they never risk a job change as a fear of loss. The majority of these people are not self-employed, no one looks up to them, and they tend to be at the peaks when it comes to suicide data of the USA, as a result of letting their minds invade their souls. In conclusion in endeavor must be put into achieving higher and improving our flaws as this will also make us prominent for in our society. One must defeat his fears and prompt himself for an outstanding future.