The spread of multinational companies and globalization is increasing with time. Some people say that it will bring positive effects for everyone.

From a recent study, there are many conceptions on how society will be benefited on a wide range because of foreign companies which work globally. I totally agree to this, as many professionals will have a bright career working with overseas organisations. Firstly, when country accepts to setup companies which are based out of different nations will aid to cut a monopoly in market. This is due to distinct options available in market and people get to choose based on their interest and preferences. Like, in clothing sector when there is quick shift in trends one can select firms which have dresses similar to fashion. So when there is an inflow of organisations, it will satisfy the needs and increase in technology. Secondly, there will be a definite increase in employment which leads to countries development. Also apart from this we get access to new things which we are not aware of. However, multinational companies will have a different working culture; this can be used in many ways. For instance Google Company having fine working culture compared to others, so this can lead to improvement with their competitors. Hence more people will get opportunity to work in their desired firm. Therefore, I agree that globalization will help society in numerous ways which I explained above. This can also definitely leads to few drawbacks but having said that it will be more beneficial in long run. People need to use this resource in right direction. To summarise, foreign enterprises will always have a positive effect in countries development. This results in economical and social enhancement.