The environment pollution is a serious issue and it is important to take steps on an individual level to reduce it. but now, since it is become a international issue. It is time to take environment protection to higher level.

Nowadays, the global contamination is armageddon problem and people raise more effort to make a environment safe. In future pollution must be threatened us and the issue creates internationally trouble. I agree to take steps to protect the natural resources and educate the people. Firstly, the environment have faced many issue by pollution across the world. Mainly the factories has mixed the unsanitary liquid chemical into drinking water. In sense of, the power plant were bulid near the coastal area. For the purpose to put the chemical wastes into the sea. The air pollution plays major role in affectionate good atmosphere. During this 20th century, there is a drastical improvement of mechanical usage like vehicle and industry. Air pollution is in rampant stage. So everyone should take a attention to reduce it. Eventually, the way to bring down the global contamination by educating everyone and make penalty for industry to pollute atmosphere. In Canada, the government have pact with the factories and organisation for the control pollution. The public administration admonished to cause the atmosphere unsafe. After that the company would liable for their damage to natural resources around their location. I strongly agree the state of Canadian government took action against the environment pollution and this step may admired by other country to opposite the global unsanitary.