The sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities.

Human life is full of challenges and hard decisions. People pass through awful and great moments, the most of them depending on the choices they make. Having a good sense of humor makes all those moments better. This quality makes individuals take the best decisions. This is why is so important in our life. Happiest people tend to have a healthier life, a better social relationship and success in their works and studies. It is widely known the mirth is the best medicine to the stress and the bitterness. Many medic researches are state that laughing helps to keep a healthy hearth and a stable circulatory system. What is more, many psychologists say that humor is the best way to confront the saddest moments in our life. It is a fact that we live in a world where the sadness arrives to us a lot of time, and we need to know how surpass it to keep living. This is why a sense of humor is a quality so important to be a healthy person. Besides, happy people always draw other' s attention. The sense of humor allows them to make friends and preserve a good relationship with them. Individuals who often laugh are always distinguished as polite, smart and positive-mind. These features make them a good company. Last but not least, people with a correct sense of humor have more likelihood to thrive in his job or studies. They used to like challenges to improve themselves and knowing they own limits. That is what makes them successful in what they do. The life' s impediments are not that hard is you confront them with a positive mind. To sum up, for all these reasons I agree that sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities. Our life is not harder thanks to this quality that make us stronger people in the worst situation.