The second career is the choice for adult to transform the job style or another excuse? What would you think about that?

As the globalization being establish, the technologies has increasing its value through the connection between people. Every society has the regulations and the boundary would hard to broke in terms of the difficulty for the concordance between races. Indeed, human struggling for million of thousand years to preserve culture and technology legacy that inherited from ancestors. In terms of the knowledges about management by higher educations groups, human being did not obstinate by various damaging disasters. Nevertheless, in spite of the willingness to reach the resource, the habits of human is not just satisfy through the monotonous works and cramping environment. For the reason to acquire the self-satisfaction, second career illustrate the action of the human needs. For those reasons, modern generation transform their life style faster than the past decades. For example, a young teenager complete the first degree for bread and butter, and pursue the other degree for own interest.  if the environment did not support youngster to pursue the devotion on the subject which they passion with, the society advancement would being an steady but do not elevate any enhancement. The competitive is quiet real during the globalization era. Therefore, the leading for the new generation is important. By contrast, the human nature is about survival. In fact, the responsibility to live on earth is the greatst mission for any generations. Alternatively, working style could influence human choice for life. Jumping into unknow area would cause tremendous stress. However, stressful environment boost the progression also elevate the negative effects. In order to live in a better environment, some may choice the easy work but not provide the any realistic enhancement for the Nations. The concept of the Nation is contribute by the willing for