"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

We live in an era when a speed of life is high. There are many things people want to accomplish and society puts a lot of pressure on people since childhood, with the need to finish school, get education, working and achieving success as fast as possible as if it became a quest. Because of this most people live by the quote “never leave till tomorrow which you can do today” and I find it right. On one hand, people should not deny the truth beyond these words, that we should be able to manage our time and resource right to not give up on things and be able to accomplish as much as we can. There are a lot of young people that find it hard to be productive and stay motivated because of work that they have to do everyday and they would pass to the next day and so on until the deadline. For example, my close friend started project two days before deadline even though we had almost a month to accomplish which is a great example of procrastinating. On the other hand, this quote is important to remind people about the fact that time is running out and we should treasure it. We should be able to achieve things we want and stay productive no matter what. One of my biggest inspirations and a good example of the case when people really appreciate their time is high school students from South Korea that are able to study for more than 10 hours a day, which is really impressive. To sum up, this quote is telling us right things and teaches as to appreciate and use time effectively even if it seems easy to pass it to the next day. Staying productive and schedule your time is essential traits in modern world if you want to reach a success.