Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effect will this have on society?

Nowadays, the number of young adults are more than older people in some countries. This topic has both views, advantages and disadvantages. ✅Obviously, the large number of a young adult is a good point, because the young adult is a good choice for labour power in comparison with older people. For example, using the internet and technology are widespread in the world. Also, companies and many workplaces tend to use smart devices or network that young people learn more quickly than old people and they can adapt themselves to the advancement of technology. Furthermore, creativity and activity are the majority points for Company development. So, young people are suitable for working in many workplaces compared to older people. ✅However, the people, who are a good choice in comparison with older people, may become dangerous problems for their country. For example, some company believe that older people have experience and it doesn’t need to pay much more money for training them. Another point is that some older people, who are retired and has a pension, accept a low salary. Then, they are hired instead of adolescents’ people. so, this issue imposes difficulties for societies. In other words, if adolescents people don’t afford to provide basic needs and have money for their life, they incline to crime. ✅In conclusion, without suitable infrastructure, a large proportion of the young adult’s population, which can benefit society, causes trouble for their country. And, they increase crime in there, I believe that disadvantage of this situation outweigh the advantage.