The scenery of my hometown

Hometown has a lot of worthy memories, and to my mind is the scenery. My motherland has many peaceful sight-seeings, which is located in Tran Van Thoi district, Ca Mau province. After having for several months, I decided to back to the countryside last summertime. My grandma lives in a small township in the central area, which is next to a wild blue river. From the distance, I could see the rustle yellow color of corn fruits, and the plants are fast-growing during the rainy season. The smell of warm earth mingles with the scent of marigolds in pots and ripe fruits. Under the bright sky, I can hear the sound from a hive of bees buzzing softly. My aunts are on the boat to paddle outside for catching some fishes, my grandmother is cleaning the small yard with a short broom. At this moment, I feel fresh and full of happiness to feel all things around. These are fantastic moments to recall. I love all the members and miss them so much. I wish I could have more time to stay for enjoying the background. I often think about living in this land for the rest of my life.