the roles of men and women in the family has changed. Give your oipinion.

In recent years, the changes about the role of men and women in the family have become a major issue to the general public. Men give more time to take care of their family and women can pursue their jobs. I completely agree with this development? In my opinion, role changes in modern families bring a number of benefits. It would be great if women could go to work instead of being a housewife. Nowadays, female are more highly educated than before, so they are capable of doing almost as male do. Sometimes, their working performances in some fields are better than male’s. They can pursue their occupation and make their dreams come true. Besides, when they are financially independent, they tend to make their own decisions and take care of themselves better. In addition, children can receive love from both father and mother. Experts advise that children become more intelligent when their father spends more time playing with them. Family members become closer because all men and women often take care of their kids. This helps children to develop emotional aspect in the future. Furthermore, that the role of men and women in the family have changed can lead to a number of merits to the society and they demonstrate a good model of family. First and foremost, when they go to work, they can earn more money and improve the quality of life. It will be increased and then promote the development of society. In conclusion, the changing roles of men and women in the family are a result of wide changes in society and I believe that these developments are desirable.