gap year before starting university

After graduating from college, it is ideal for recent graduates to look for a job in their career. However, many of them opt for other opportunities such as taking a short break after a long day of school. There are many opinions on the subject, but it is up to each person to decide which is right. Some people say that taking a year off after finishing college is a waste of time, but in my opinion I think it depends on each person. We all have different abilities and skills, that's why some people find it more tiring to finish a career than others. Investing time in yourself can bring great benefits to your life, looking for opportunities for growth as well. I believe that both paths are correct. Being influenced by other people's comments is not right. As adults we should make our own decisions and do what we believe is best for our lives. So if you finished college and you need time, it's not a bad thing to take it. Some people finish college and start a master's degree of interest to them. So as adults we have to evaluate each person's situation. You can make a reflection of pros and cons in life. If you believe that taking a gap year will impact your life in a positive way, go ahead and don't overthink it, but if you believe that you can progress faster if you look for a job out of college, go ahead. Both decisions are right, if you want to make them.