Men and women are able to do every job well.

Undoubtedly, as gender gap has disappeared, it is reported by some individuals at recent period, both male and females are able to attempt any work. I accord myself to a great extent with this assertion. Although, on the one hand, a section of society assert, there are some professions in which either the more strengthen or extra efforts are responsible namely loading the goods as well in army. Owing to this, women are ever considered less powerfull as compared to men. As a consequent, only men are capable to manage these distinct type of work. Besides, in case of nurturing the juveniles, women has believed more superior than men because in these kind of work there is neither need to provide any training nor need of guidance for women. They have adequate knowledge naturally. Thus people consider performing work is based in the gender. However, inspite of above-mentioned fact, are there several explanation which would prove, both can accomplish any task? Certainly there are, first tenable pro, as technology has been flourishing not only the male candidates but also women are contributing there great efforts at every nook and corner. Due to it, all fields whether these are associated with banking, engineering, industries or medical stream both genders are involved: Moreover, in the white collar jobs in which mental abilities are more essential than physical work both have engaged. Last but not the least, although, in ancient time women were not much educated, now acquisition of University education has become prevalent in grils and boys. Hence, all type work can be done through both. In conclusion, after elucidating the above-mentioned information it has proved, male and females both can perform every work at the contemporary world and no any one is more superior both are equal.