Living in country where you haVE TO SPEAK FOREIGN LANGUAGE Can cause social and practical problems.

There are many different languages spoken around the world and there is no one common language. The languages differ from one country to other. Still, people all over the globe migrate from country to country for the purpose of education, employment, tour and so on. The foreigners who are living in their non-native nation may have problems in communicating and issues in adapting to the new culture. But I think these social and practical problems are not serious. Any one can learn any language easily. For those who traveled to foreign nation, understanding the language of local people might be initially difficult. Most of the foreigners speak foreign language in the accent of their mother tongue. They can’t respond quickly and fluently. But after living for some time, with practice they can manage pretty well. The difficulties with interactions can be solved if the migrants learned and memorized few basic words of the language of the destined country even before migrating. They can also take up language classes. With little efforts overcoming language barrier is not a big deal. Similarly, the culture adaptations can also be overcame. The international individuals just have to be conscious when they are outside of their home. When they start to speak and observe the local people, their culture and tradition can be learnt effortlessly. Soon, they could mingle with the neighbors and become more like them unknowingly. Therefore, I conclude these problems might not have huge impact on living in foreign nations. There are many good people, who will help the foreigners to cope up their lifestyle.