The role of video games in children's upbringing in the modern world.

A number of people believe that video games are harmful roll of young generations' upbringing and also I agree that it has got damaging effects for children, however, It may be useful for them, if it is used correctly. I will explain that video games are important or unimportant for youth. Firstly, in my opinion young people spend too much time in front of the computers. They are busy playing games. It causes the bad condition of people' health if someone uses long time computer in order to play video games. For instance, my friend is Tony who expended a lot of time for it when he was young as a result lack of his vision. Now he always wears the eyeglasses. Nonetheless, It is appropriate way of relaxing. For example, when I am very tired, I play video games by my mobile phone. It seems very pleasant for me after the hard work. Secondly, it causes to break the culture of the teenagers. Some people are interested in playing harror games consequently the harm of mentality. They get used to the same situation with games such as John who is my classmate, damaged another classmate by joking. It seems usual for him still it was the injury for another one. Despite usefulness of video games which teach us such kind of mathematical issues and chess. It helps to think us and also solve them. In conclusion, I can say that video games are important our life if the teenagers are controlled by their parents or someone. They must put limitations to their children so as to play video games.