The role of tha Language in tha society

Languages are unseperatable part of humanity. Everyone understands each other through language. This essay will argue the importance of language both for human beings and for the life. As an advocate, I feel like to point out the superior advantages of language initially. The idea is that language is necessary to live as well as to understand each other. In addition to language is need to feel the stomach. Coming to the reason, If somebody wants travel other country he or she should learn another languages. In the second approach, I believe it is good highligh the drowback of it is as a part of counter argument. This point of wiev is explicable in terms of no one wants to lose themselves language. Everyone loves themselves lnguage. Paradoxically, There is another andorsment of the less language, the better for people. If simebody goes somewhere else and does not understand something they can easily ask the people around them. This essay argued that languages are very necessary throughout our life. Never lose our language and others.