As countries become more industrialized, more people move from the countryside to urban areas. What are some problems caused by this and how can we solve them?

Because of many industries are established in countries, more people migrate from the countryside to city area. Common aim behind migration is to improve lifestyle and get good employment but due to less skill of work, those people face the problem of unemployment. The best solution is to start some new industries in rural area. When people move to well developed area then they brings lots of problem with them and the most common problem related with health due to many migrate people live in slum area. The major problem is when industries can not generate equal employment compare with rate of migrator then such not skillful person do not get work. Unemployment reduces development speed of any city and people struggle against their survival. To illustrate it, however, number of industries started in Surat, the rate of unemployment rate also grew up which was % in and became 32% in 2020 published by "The News Capital" newspaper. As the uses of technology, people can deal with the most problem. The common view to solve above problem is to establish new business in countryside area so country mentain their development in both rural area and city area. Rather than moving humans, businesses should by moved using new transport technology. Government should provide qualitative education and with it, starts to tech different skills to students of countryside area. For instance, Oxford university published an artical and described that using lots of resources which are avalible in rural area many nations can decrease lots of problem regarding to survival. In sort, different problems are faced such as health issue, survival problems and unemployment due to higher migration rate in urban area and it is difficult to handle these problems. Nations should provide facilities and give opportunity to get good job in some undeveloped area known as rural area.