Given is a bar chart illustrating the number of kilometers which riders have traveled from various modes of transportations throughout a 10-years period beginning from 1990 to 2000.

Given is a bar chart illustrating the number of kilometers which riders have traveled from various modes of transportations throughout a 10-years period beginning from 1990 to 2000. Overall, those from in the year of 2000 were most likely to have the more significant quantities compared to the length of travelers driven in 1990 despite for bicycle and motorbike. Additionally, kilometers of the totals in 2000 and 1990 witnessed the greatest difference of just above 10 billion. In 1990, it seemed that dwellers hadn’t had the innovation to participate in vehicles. The length of riding in total was 100 billion in which bus was assigned to be the most optional one. Railway stood the second-highest place with 40% of the totals and lower 12% of that of the bus. There are 6 billion passenger-kilometers of the motorbike one, following that were that of bicycle and plane which experienced 5 billion and 4 billion respectively. Despite the lack of transportation usage on driving in 1990, in 2000 saw a steady increase in those kilometers. The total figure rose to 112 billion. Furthermore, bus and railway both stood an important role in the mode of transportation and vehicles experienced nearly 50 billion. However, while the figure for bus and rail achieved above 40 billion, the rest vehicles only claimed less than 10 billion. 8 billion kilometers had been traveled in the air atmosphere and 6 billion lengths of passengers on bikes. Last but not least, bicycles remained unchanged at 4 billion respectively.