The Role of Technology in our life

The technological advancements in the past decade has made a huge impact in people’s lives making day-to-day activities flexible and easier but, even though there are so many pros because of the growth in technology it has so many cons too. privacy concerns and insecurity, health issues social behaviours and relationship problems are a few to name as negative aspects and one of the most dangerous aspect is that many people have exposed the personal information in to social networks an online banking websites which can be misused for personal benefits and the probability of falling into wrong relationship leading to making wrong networks with the wrong people is high, moreover your assets, wealth could be at risk as there are many ways for hackers to steal your personal banking details networks and more. On the contrary online banking and social networks can be the best way of handling your daily needs for an example online banking can save tons of time in your busy life making transactions and the cashflow with a tap of your finger and social networks breaks the barrier of connecting people of different parts of the world of different cultures henceforth we could make new networks for various social services and it also solves the problem of unemployment because platforms like LinkedIn brings job opportunities to your fingertips. So to conclude, benefits of social networks and online banking out runs the bad outcomes and further as the official banking websites and online social platforms are secured of the risks of uploading our personal information Into websites. In my point of view I would prefer to put my personal information to online banking and social networks and it is up to each and every individual to be cautious and alert when providing your personal details online