It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. with this opinion?

Morals play role younsters’s behaviors, therefore it is vital for them to identify which is right or wrong. Substantial ratio of people gravitate toward agreeing to penalise their children because they are convinced that it will keep their kids in the correct way. In addition to parents should conceive the limitation of punishment numerous of people are agree that punishment is one of the most simple and effective way to make children obey to their supervisors, subsequently people adopted this method and inherited to next generation. Punishment is used all across the globe from the poorest countries to the most developed nations, additionally to schools which is the place where most kids are being taught how to act in society and most of them have experienced penalization. It is obvious that people who make mistakes and learn from it, are more likely to show improvement later. Likewise pupils who did something wrong and get punished for the lesson, they will not do it again. In spite of punishments being a one possible way to give children a lesson, some children are being treated in the wrong way including severe punishment that probably caused serious injuries. In various places, doing too strict on their children, resulting in depression in kids and that is going to have a tremendous impact on their ability of learning by themselves, otherwise they are afraid to try something new because they are terrified of their parents. Therefore parents must be aware of the boundaries of punishment and not being too strictly on their children. it is reasonable for me to imply that punishment is good for children, nevertheless it should be done properly to avoid side effects and not to ruin children’s life.