4 skills that are very important

“I completely agree that all four skills are equally important when we learn a foreing language(English language). For example when we are giving an exam of an english then we need good reading and writing skills because if we have good reading skill, we can do better in reading comprehension and when we are writing an essay then we need good writing skills. If we are giving an interview then we need both good communications skills and listening so, all four skills are equally important. . 1) Listening skill •It is the most important skill that can be learned by listening other people with fully concentration. We understand everything when we have a good listening power. Another trick to learn this skill is to watch the videos on youtube in English language with subtitles. 2) Speaking skill •It is also important skill that we can learn by communicating and interacting with others in the language that we are learning it does not matter how many mistakes we make. We should try to speak. . . 3) Reading skill • We can build this skill by reading books. We get alot of information and learn many things from books and also it is a good habit. We can also build our vocabulary through reading. . 4) Writing skill •It’s most important skill that can be learned by practicing because practice makes our writing skill better. And in last all are equally important skills, if we do not have one from all of the above that means we have nothing. . .