The role of mother and father different. What are the causes of this different.

In 21st century, mother and father are take different types of responsibility such as all house activities and children education etc control takes by mother and father takes a totally financial culpability such as several reasons of this statement that will be discussed. In eastern countries, all east side nation's most of mother are not educated and there literacy rate is countinuesly decreased day by day because of this condition the major mothers are not work outside. They have only one option that is house wife and carring children but wherever moms have educated there woman are take office burden and also doing homework. For instance, report of THE TIMES OF INDIA publish in 2018. Report explains that eastern countries reading and writing ability rate in only 42 percent due to this mother are not carring financial liability with father. Furthermore, mother and father are role various between society and number of ledies don't worked because of thire culture. Their costumes do not allowed ledies for work outside home. Moreover, woman nature is syness in fact of this reason mother can't meet with strangers and not talk properly. To sum up, different role of parents among society because of education, old coustom and syness. I think that father and mother should equal critical in stayplace and workplace.