Nowdays so many people would prefer to study at colleges and universities in another counties rather than studying in their countries. my essay will try to show both sides of this.

Frist of all studying aboad could give students lots of opportunities to learn as much as they want or think. in fact 69 percent of students want to study higher colleges and universities in foreign countries. in developed countries education system is much more powerful and has lots of possibilities of studying well and enjoyebably than lower countries. such as if sudents study at higher Universities which were located or found in overdeveloped countries. after that they can have a part time job and work at like restaurants, hotels, stores, theme parks or gardens in order to spend on their monthly ecpenses while they are studying at colleges or kind of University. even when they travel clearly from one country to another country. Also in this time students might be able to expand their knowledges and learn new traditions during traveling. in addition to this. students always make new international students who come to university in order to learn and become kind of expert about their way. On the other hand. studying foreign countries has disadvantages. one of them is that. Studying abroad always can be required a lot of money for studying from students who are going to study in oversea. therefore in foreign countries students could have difficulties with learning, looking for flat and being alone. students who have already visited in new country to study are depressed a litel with new people, new streets and new language. these issues can be happened as more as students imagine. Sum up studying abroad is common between students. in my opinion this way is very exelent. Becouce of this when students are studying at college or university. they could expand their knowledges.