The number of people who are overweight or obese is far higher than in previous generations. What are reasons for this, and how can the problem be tackled?

Nowadays in many countries numerous people are suffer from obesity compered to the past years. And in this essay a lot of aspects will be mentioned as the reasons as well as their solutions. Firstly, our fast developing world, where anyone can find access to whenever they want without leaving homes made people lazy and inactive. What I want to say is that for instanse, people instead of going to library and look for the books, they just search it on the internet and read it online. However it can not give the learning atmosphere while reading in the library energize and motivate to read more books. Turning to the other page, overweight can appear because of some other reasons. For instance, consuming the fast food or junk food for a long perioud of time leads to getting fat. İn short, each time you eat this kind of food, both your health and your body changes negatively. As fat accumulates day by day without your feeling it. As a solution for the first statement I would like to recommend walking more in the fresh air and do sport. Moving to the second statement I think that getting rid of unhealthy food and to adopt for nutritious meals would be the best solution for any kind of diseses regarding overweight. To sum up, when the obesity has become the major problem for all population of world, there are still numbers of solutions which will be handy. Doing sport, eating more vegetables and vitamins as well as minerals are great way to prevent the fatness.