The role of ecotourism in central Asia. Explain it through examples

Before writing about the role of ecotourism in Central Asia, it is better to explain what ecotourism is. Ecotourism is a natural thing in our world. Natural places, natural landscapes, parks, oceans, mountains, forests, rivers, and more. Central Asia has a majority of natural masterpieces, especially in Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, and in other places. I can say that the tourism industry in the early years developed by Ecotourism. For instance, Tajikistan is famous for its the Pamir Mountains, which is also called ''Bomi Dunya''- the roof of the world. Every year this place attracts to its beautiful mountains the majority of tourists. Being told as a pearl of Central Asia Kyrgyzstan is popular with its rivers, forests, and mountains, which attracts tourists and can help to develop an eco-tourism. Issyk-Kul is the biggest lake in the world and takes second place all over the world. Kyrgyzstan has places like Osh, Bishkek, Kazarman, Talal, and other attractive places that caused the arrival of tourists. Uzbekistan is full of eco-touristic places such as mountains Chimyan, mountains Ohalik, and other places that make tourists come to Central Asia. The role of ecotourism in Central Asia is enormous. This ecotourism brings people from all over the world because Central Asia is rich in many beautiful and scenic places. People are more familiar with ecotourism than any other technology or another form of tourism because ecotourism is a gift of nature and many people love natural things. There should not be anything that hinders the development of ecotourism in the first place, for example, due to a large number of tourists in some places, the whole place is full of garbage and waste, which stops attracting tourists from the next trip. One of the most important rules of ecotourism is to preserve nature, that is, to preserve the animals, flowers, rocks, and so on.