A lot of people today move to other countries for their work. This has advantages and disadvantages for the children of such people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion awloo

It has been observed from last few years that many people are migrated from there own country to another country in terms of development and better lifestyle for their children’s. it is beneficial for the children’s for getting better education with practical developmental techniques, on the other hand they miss their home land and their ancestral families. Everything is depending on the peoples who are moving from developing nations to developed ones. Developed countries have better facilities like education, Health, infrastructure etc. Providing better future to the children’s one should move to other countries for work and good lifestyle knowing what is not suited to them in their home country. One of my friends moved to England with his family from India because of healthy lifestyle and better education for their children’s because most of the world’s best universities are mostly in England, which is not supposed to be there in India. If ones can get an opportunity for working in other countries it will be better and best for the children to learn new experiences and cultural of the country. Most of the world best universities are situated there. Shifting to other countries, leaving everything in their home country like their own house, friends and families with this situation sometimes children becomes home sick and moreover children’s face linguistic barriers which is inevitable to face with different cultures of the country. Previous year, one of my family members went to Germany for the work for the betterment of their children’s future but unfortunately, they face many challenges in terms of society engagements and the cost of living is very expensive. One should move to another country shall closely look into the depth of the other countries. People moving to other countries for their work, Only for better life and development of their children with better facilities. Which is depend upon country to country by knowing all the facts and difficulties. One should move to other countries for work, which is beneficial for their children in terms of education and future prospects.