Some people believe that lives of people from their children's generation will be better than their own. Others believe that their lives will be worse. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

In our contemporary world, better life conditions is one of the most discussed issues which is leading this issue to become matter of considerable controversy. And in today’s confabulation one school of thought surmise that, future of their young generation would be much more better than their own life. But others hold the view that, it would be poor life conditions for future generations. And this essay will display a further discussion on this issue before reaching any conclusion. To begin with, latter view have it’s own details which overweight it from former one. Incipiently, future generations would suffer from unemployment in the next stages of life. As it explicit that colossal number of scientists nowadays are too busy for inventing such robots which can help them in all factors of our daily life which could replace humans in the future. Secondly, necessity for private cars ascending by decades. And these cars equal basic factor which could lead to air and noise contamination in the cities. Last but not least, because of sedentary lifestyle which is created by modern technologies many people can suffer from obesity. As it is now so clear to see high rate of obesity in people and in the future this rate will increase considerably. But on the other hand, it is explicit that, colossal number of individuals predict future like with bewildering variety of modern technologies which can develop the npot only way of entertainment among people but also it can definitely help people to ease their work in various conditions. To conclude, the life of future generations would be difficult compared to ours. As they can easily suffer from unemployment, pollutions and as well as from obesity.